

THE ASSAM GAZETTE

অসাধাৰণ EXTRAORDINARY প্ৰাপ্ত কৰ্তৃত্বৰ দ্বাৰা প্ৰকাশিত PUBLISHED BY THE AUTHORITY

নং 150 দিশপুৰ, বুধবাৰ, 3 মাৰ্চ, 2021, 12 ফাণ্ডন, 1942 (শক) No. 150 Dispur, Wedensday, 3rd March, 2021, 12th Phalguna, 1942 (S. E.)

GOVERNMENT OF ASSAM ORDERS BY THE GOVERNOR FINANCE (TAXATION) DEPARTMENT

NOTIFICATION-STATE TAX

The 26th February, 2021

No. FTX.56/2017/Pt-II/621. In exercise of the powers conferred by the first proviso to rule 46 of the Assam Goods and Services Tax Rules, 2017, the Governor of Assam, on the recommendations of the Council, is hereby pleased to make the following further amendment in the notification No. FTX. 56/2017/32 dated the 29th June, 2017 of the Finance (Taxation) Department, Government of Assam, published in the Assam Gazette, Extraordinary, No. 353 dated the 29th June, 2017, namely:-

In the said notification, after the first proviso, the following proviso shall be inserted, namely, -

"Provided further that for class of supply as specified in column (2) and whose HSN Code as specified in column (3) of the Table below, a registered person shall mention eight number of digits of HSN Codes in a tax invoice issued by him under the said rules –

Sl. No.	Chemical name	HSN Code
(1)	(2)	(3)
1	Mixture of (5-ethyl-2-methyl-2-oxido-1,3,2-dioxaphosphinan-5-yl) methyl methyl methylphosphonate (CAS RN 41203-81-0) and Bis [(5-Ethyl-2-methyl-2-oxido-1,3,2-dioxaphosphinan-5-yl)methyl] methylphosphonate (CAS RN42595-45-9)	38249100

2	Dimethyl propylphosphonate	29313200
3	(5-Ethyl-2-methyl-2-oxido-1,3,2-dioxaphosphinan-5-yl)methyl methyl methylphosphonate	29313600
4	Bis[(5-Ethyl-2-methyl-2-oxido-1,3,2-dioxaphosphinan-5-yl)methyl] methylphosphonate	29313700
5	2,4,6-Tripropyl-1,3,5,2,4,6-trioxatriphosphinane 2,4,6-trioxide	29313500
6	Dimethyl methylphosphonate	29313100
7	Diethyl ethylphosphonate	29313300
8	Methylphosphonic acid with (aminoiminomethyl) urea (1:1)	29313800
9	Sodium 3-(trihydroxysilyl) propyl methylphosphonate	29313400
10	2,2-Diphenyl-2-hydroxyacetic acid	29181700
11	2-(N,N-Diisopropylamino)ethylchloride hydrochloride	29211400
12	2-(N,N-Dimethylamino)ethylchloride hydrochloride	29211200
13	2-(N,N-Diethylamino)ethylchloride hydrochloride	29211300
14	2-(N,N-Diisopropylamino)ethanol	29221800
15	2-(N,N-Diethylamino)ethanethiol	29306000
16	Bis(2-hydroxyethyl)sulfide	29307000
17	2-(N,N-Dimethylamino)ethanethiol	29309092
18	Product from the reaction of Methylphosphonic acid and 1,3,5-Triazine-2,4,6-triamine	As applicable
19	3-Quinuclidinol	29333930
20	R-(-)-3-Quinuclidinol	29333930
21	3,9-Dimethyl-2,4,8,10-tetraoxa-3,9-diphosphaspiro [5.5] undecane 3,9-dioxide	29313900
22	Propylphosphonic dichloride	29313900
23	Methylphosphonic dichloride	29313900
24	Diphenyl methylphosphonate	29313900
25	O-(3-chloropropyl)O-[4-nitro-3-(trifluoromethyl)phenyl] methylphosphonothionate	29313900
26	Methylphosphonic acid	29313900
27	Product from the reaction of methylphosphonic acid and 1,2-ethanediamine	As applicable

29 Phosphonic acid,methyl- 30 Bis (polyoxyethylene) m 31 Poly(1,3-phenylene meth	The second of th	38249900 38249900 39072090 39119090
30 Bis (polyoxyethylene) m 31 Poly(1,3-phenylene meth 32 Dimethylmethylphospho	ethylphosphonate nyl phosphonate)	39072090 39119090
31 Poly(1,3-phenylene meth 32 Dimethylmethylphospho	nyl phosphonate)	39119090
32 Dimethylmethylphospho	The state of the s	
	nate, polymer with oxirane and phosphorus	0001
oxide		38249900
33. Carbonyl dichloride		28121100
34. Cyanogen chloride		28531000
35. Hydrogen cyanide		28111200
36. Trichloronitromethane		29049100
37. Phosphorus oxychloride		28121200
38. Phosphorus trichloride		28121300
39. Phosphorus pentachlorid	le	28121400
40. Trimethyl phosphite		29202300
41. Triethyl phosphite		29202400
42. Dimethyl phosphite		29202100
43. Diethyl phosphite		29202200
44. Sulfur monochloride		28121500
45. Sulfur dichloride		28121600
46. Thionyl chloride		28121700
47. Ethyldiethanolamine		29221720
48. Methyldiethanolamine		29221710
49. Triethanolamine		29221500

This notification shall be deemed to have been issued on the 1st day of December, 2020.

SHYAM JAGANNATHAN,

Commissioner & Secretary to the Government of Assam, Finance (Taxation) Department.